Wednesday, March 28, 2007

Literacy Test...

Yay, tomorrow is the literacy test, if you're reading this Karl, shut up...
But seriously, what a waste of time, I mean, "Which button do you press to navigate through the site?" "A. Site Map B. Francais C. Documents D. About Us"..
So at least it's a shortened day.. YAY

If I fail the Literacy Test, I'm gonna be so pissed...

On a side note, the Sens lost to the Bruins yesterday...


PS Sympatico blows, 3 months and they still don't know what the problem is... so we switched to Rogers, the like most expensive internet company EVER!
---
OB!/LB

1 comment:

karlkarlson said...

I tried to shut up, I really did, but I couldn't help it. HAHAHAHAHA, and I get spring break next week too!!!

Yeah, I saw it too, it was like 3 something, my goalie line for fantasy hockey just sucked out loud...